2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Peggy Davison
    Sep 15, 2014 @ 15:48:18

    When we send private messages, we can see they have read it, by the check mark, or it will say, “seen at 2:30 ” for example.
    Is there a choice, in order for them to not know whether or not we have seen and read their message ???
    Is the check mark optional ? Sometimes we aren’t ready to reply the
    same minute we see the message.

    Reply

    • Jeri Usbay
      Nov 05, 2014 @ 21:52:46

      Hello Peggy – Thanks for your question, and sorry for the delayed response. Currently once you open a Facebook message, it is marked as “read”. I am not aware of any way to reset the message to an “unread” status.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

%d bloggers like this: